Our 14-Day free trial gives you complete access to the platform and our community. Access to the platform is on a non-integrated Single User basis, giving you instant access.
You will need to give your credit-card details, but you will not be charged until the 14th day and we will send you numerous reminders. If you cancel within the 14 days, you will not be charged. After 14 days you will be charged at the Single User package: £24 per month.
Access to the platform includes complete access to our Knowledge Base and online training.